What is wacky wizards in roblox?

A potion-making game that lets you create all kinds of magical concoctions. All potion recipes in Roblox Wacky Wizards have an effect on your character. With tons of different ingredients to mix and match, drinking the potions you create causes lots of different effects on your body.