What is the tyrell corporation?

The Tyrell Corporation is a fictional company from the movie "Blade Runner", which is based on the book "Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep", by Philip K. Dick. The company produced android replicants that looked so real that many humans felt threatened and began to hunt the replicants.