Who's trayvon walker?

Yury Travon Walker is an American football outside linebacker for the Jacksonville Jaguars of the National Football League. He played college football at Georgia, winning the 2022 National Championship with them prior to being selected first overall by the Jaguars in the 2022 NFL Draft.