Where is the pinshang monument?

Located below Beilun River Bridge beside Dongxing Port in Fangchenggang, China, Boundary Monument No.5 in the Great Qing Dynasty has a long history. It was once a boundary monument on the border of China and Vietnam but is now only a symbol of history.