How fast was the amargasaurus?

Paleontologists debate this question. Some suggest that Amargasaurus was a slow walker, as both the forearms and lower legs were short, a feature common to slow-moving animals. Others argue that the leg bones of Amargasaurus were even more sturdy than those of today's white rhino, which can gallop