What candy is vegan?

2 Answers

any candy that doesn't have dairy, gelatin, shellac, carmine, or eggs. Twizzlers, Hubba Bubba gum, Cracker Jacks, Jolly Ranchers, Mamba Fruit chews, sour patch kids, swedish fish, skittles, dots, and bottle caps are the usually the top 10.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1575327858902) }}

Points points 104
Rating 0

There are many organic brands that make vegan candy from chocolate candy bars to gummies. Main stream: twizzlers, skittles, dum dum suckers, life savers, Swedish fish, sour patch kids, now and laters, mambas, mentos, candy canes, gum drops, spice drops, peppermints, cotton candy, smarties USA.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1578370477437) }}

Points points 92
Rating 0
to view all answers

Similar Questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world