What candy is vegan?

any candy that doesn't have dairy, gelatin, shellac, carmine, or eggs. Twizzlers, Hubba Bubba gum, Cracker Jacks, Jolly Ranchers, Mamba Fruit chews, sour patch kids, swedish fish, skittles, dots, and bottle caps are the usually the top 10.