How big is disneyland?

Disneyland is a lot smaller than Magic Kingdom — the inside park area is 85 acres as opposed to Disney World's 107 acres. Disney fans know that Walt Disney World is larger than Disneyland. Disney World dwarfs Disneyland in size by miles.

---

Disneyland Park has an area of 85 acres, and California Adventure occupies 72. The entire resort spans a total of 510 acres.