What type of spider lives for forty three years?

Gaius villosus is a species of spider in the family Idiopidae (armored trapdoor spiders) found in Western Australia in a variety of different habitats. Number 16, aged approximately 43 years at death and thought to be the longest-lived spider on record, was a female of this species.