When did pewdiepie start youtube?

After forgetting the password to this account, he registered the "PewDiePie" YouTube channel on 29 April 2010

---

PewDiePie, or Felix Kjellberg, set up his first YouTube channel, PewDie, in 2006 but as his interest in the channel waned, he forgot his password, so when he returned to YouTube in 2010, he was forced to set up a new account, PewDiePie.