Who is in the movie two thousand twelve?

John Cusack, Amanda Peet, Chiwetel Ejiofor, Thandiwe Newton, Oliver Platt, Tom McCarthy, Woody Harrelson, Danny Glover, are a few of the actors in the action-disaster movie 2012, directed by Roland Emmerich.