Who is actor al gadot?

Gal Gadot, is an Israeli actress and model. At age 18, she was crowned Miss Israel 2004. She then served two years in the Israel Defense Forces as a soldier. She has appeared in several Fast & Furious movies, but is best known for her role as Wonder Woman.