What are the top five fastest q. b.'s in madden twenty two?

In order of rating, highest first are Lamar Jackson, Baltimore Ravens, with a rating of 96; Kyler Murray, Arizona Cardinals, rating in at 91;Justin Fields, Chicago Bears, with a rating of 90; Taysom Hill, New Orleans Saints, rating in at 90 and Chris Streveler, Arizona Cardinals with a rating of 89.