How much do life coaches make?

according to life purpose institute.com, average salary for a Life Coach is about $150.00 an hour,An Executive Life Coach average of $250.00 to $500.00 an hour,New coaches start at a lower hourly fee while they build their confidence, skills, & experience in their Life Coaching career.