Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What are your code is two one seven?

The 217 area code includes the Illinois capital, Springfield, plus Champaign, Urbana, Decatur, Taylorville, Danville, Effingham, Quincy, Rantoul, and Jacksonville. 217 was one of the original area codes, which were created in 1947.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1581458447167) }}

Points points 39
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world