Who is stronger the incredible hulk or superman?

“My honest answer is that, if all they're doing is fighting, Hulk will win, because Hulk is the strongest one there is. The angrier he gets, no matter how strong Superman is, Hulk can get stronger if you make him mad enough.” ... “Superman, being who he is, will not just make his enemy angry.