What is a honey bunch?

The Honey Bunch series of books were part of the Stratemeyer Syndicate of books which included the series Nancy Drew, Hardy Boys and the Bobbsey Twins. This series was written under the pseudonym Helen Louise Thorndyke, and published for most of its life by Grosset & Dunlap.

---

Honey bunch is a slang word used as a term of endearment. Meaning dear or sweetheart.