Who stars in the netflix series you?

The main characters in the series 'You' include: Penn Badgley plays Joe Goldberg, Victoria Pedretti plays Love Quinn, Tati Gabrielle plays Marienne Bellamy, Ambyr Childers plays Candace Stone & Elizabeth Lail plays Guinevere Beck.