Who is the queen of k. pop?

The queen of KPOP is Kim Taeyeon a solo artist under SM Entertainment. Prior to her solo debut she was leader of famous girl group Girls'Generation, whose impact in Asia is unmatched. Paving the way for KPOP artists, their last comeback was in 2017, since then Taeyeon has had her own solo endeavours