Do you know what twenty one pilots is?

The musical duo, Twenty One Pilots, is from Columbus, Ohio. The members are Tyler Joseph, who does vocals, and Josh Dun, the drummer. Also, twenty one pilots is one more than 20 pilots and one less than 22 pilots.