Who plays casey cooper?

Main. Zendaya as K.C. Cooper, a high school student by day and an undercover spy whenever. She is highly proficient at math and karate. She is a member of a government spy organization.

---

Her brother, master of disguise, D.B. Cooper of airline hi-jack fame.