How do you get a click paint out of fabric?

To remove paint from fabric, scrape off excess paint. Mix a solution of one part liquid hand dishwashing detergent to one part cool water. Sponge the stain with the detergent solution, tamping it vigorously. Rinse and repeat until all paint is removed.