Does jennifer jason leigh still do acting?

Yes Jennifer Jason Leigh is still acting. Last acting gig was 2022, Leigh was cast in a lead role as Lorraine Lyon in the upcoming fifth season of the FX black comedy crime drama anthology series Fargo.