Where is the biggest military base?

Topping the list for the world's largest military base is in Fort Bragg. This is located in the United State's North Carolina. Among military enthusiasts, it is also deemed the center of the military realm. Fort Bragg is home to more than 260,000 people, which nearly 54,000 are active troop members.