How much do doctors make?

It varies for the average physician salary and speciality. The average annual pay for a "medical doctor" stands at $224,190 in 2018, with the highest salaries in the $397,000 range and on the lower end at $23,500. Most physicians earn an annual income between $150,000 and $312,000