What do people in spain eat for breakfast?

A typical breakfast might include café con leche (strong coffee with hot, frothy milk), bollos (sweet rolls) with jam, toast with jam or mild cheese, or simply "Maria" crackers dunked in hot milk. Some might enjoy sweet and lemony magdalenas (think French Madeleines) from the neighborhood bakery.