What food makes you smart?

Here are some good healthy "brain foods" - salmon, avocado, nuts, leafy greens like spinach, berries, a small glass of red wine, beans, a small piece of dark chocolate, cayenne pepper, eggs, green tea, and plenty of water to hydrate your brain cells.