What is teen pop radio?

Teen Pop is the perfect station for the up-and-coming pop generation, with great music from artists like Ariana Grande, Ed Sheeran, and Calvin Harris. We play the best teen-friendly music of the 90's & 2000's plus all of your favorite new songs!