What is the release date of hollow knight silksong?

Hollow Knight: Silksong was announced on 14 February 2019 in a trailer and with a developer diary video sharing more information about the game. The game will be released for Windows PC, Mac and Linux, with Nintendo Switch being the only console to receive the game at launch.