What video game has the most downloads?

Minecraft has the most video games sold at 175 million copies sold. Although Tetris holds the top copies sold of 500 million.

---

At this point in time 'Minecraft' is the most sold video game, selling over 176 million copies. Tetris and Grand Theft Auto V are the only other games to have sold over 100 million copies.