How do i care for an easter lily?

To keep your potted Easter lily as its best, it prefers a cool daytime temperature of 60° to 65° F. Avoid direct sunlight. Most plants will lean toward the sunlight. To keep the plant growing upright, turn the pot every two days. Keep the soil moist, but not soggy.