Who is john williams composer?

John Towner Williams is an American composer. Regarded by many as the greatest film composer of all time, he has composed some of the the most popular film scores including the Star Wars saga, Jaws, E.T., Home Alone, the Indiana Jones films, 2 Jurassic Park films and the first 3 Harry Potter films.