Who is r. c. the transformer?

Arcee is one of the main group of Autobots in the 2010 computer animated series Transformers: Prime. She is the only female member of Team Prime. She is voiced by Sumalee Montano. Arcee's Motto is "Underestimate me at your own risk!" Source Hero.Fandom.com.