What was the population of europe in thirteen forty six?

In 1300 the population of Europe was roughly 79 million, roughly one third of the population died after the Bubonic plague, and in 1350 the population was roughly 71 million. In 1346 the population was still recovering from the plague, so would have been close to the 1350s count.