Who has the longest name in history?

The longest name used by anyone is Adolph Blaine Charles David Earl Frederick Gerald Hubert Irvin John Kenneth Lloyd Martin Nero Oliver Paul Quincy Randolph Sherman Thomas Uncas Victor William Xerxes Yancy Zeus , Senior, who was born at Bergorf, near Hamburg, Germany, on February 29, 1904.