How do i evolve oddish?

Oddish evolves into Gloom by leveling up. Gloom has two possible evolutions depending on which type of stone it's given. Use the Leaf Stone to evolve Gloom into Vileplume. Use the Sun Stone to evolve Gloom into Bellossom.