Is the two headed shark real?

Two-headed sharks are rare, but they really exist. In 2008, a fisherman discovered a two-headed blue shark embryo in the Indian Ocean. Other two-headed bull sharks have been documented as well. The condition is known as dicephaly. It's an anomaly caused by genetic misfire.