Who did johnny depp play in the outsiders?

Johnny Depp was not in The Outsiders. The cast of The Outsiders includes Patrick Swayze, C. Thomas Howell, Ralph Macchio, Emilio Estevez, Tom Cruise, Matt Dillon, and Rob Lowe.