Tell me about tunein premium?

With TuneIn Premium, listeners will get everything featured in the TuneIn standard free service, plus live MLB and NHL games, no commercials on TuneIn's 30+ exclusive, curated music stations, commercial-free listening on many additional radio stations, and fewer ads across the entire app.