How do you fold origami yoda?

You fold the paper in half. Then you fold one side, then the other side, then the middle. Repeat 40 times. Then throw that paper away and take yourself to the nearest Barnes and Noble or library and get a book with pictures. *Edit- it was a joke, no need to 👎.