How tall is amy aquino?

Peak height was 5ft 8 (172.7 cm) American actress, known for playing Lt. Grace Billets on TV series Bosch, Dr. Janet Coburn on ER, Dr. Joanna 'Joey' Diamond on Picket Fences and roles in films Working Girl and Moonstruck.