What is the flag of south africa?

The flag of South Africa was designed in March 1994 and adopted on 27 April 1994, at the beginning of South Africa's 1994 general election, to replace the flag that had been used since 1928. It has a green Y band with black at back red on top and blue on bottom. A yellow and white stripe along the Y