How long do you cook brussel sprouts?

Roasted brussel sprouts take about 25 minutes in a 450 degree oven and tossed frequently. Sauteed sprouts take about 10-15 minutes, or until nicely browned. Steamed sprouts cook in about 8 to 10 minutes. Simple boiling of sprouts takes about 4-5 minutes, or until tender.