Is doc mcstuffins disney?

Doc McStuffins is an American-Irish animated children's television series produced by Brown Bag Films. It was created and executive produced by Chris Nee and premiered on March 23, 2012, on Disney Channel and Disney Junior. Products have the Disney logo.