Tell me about doctor johnson?

Dr. Johnson was an English writer born in 1709, who made lasting contributions including the Dictionary of the English Language, which remains a landmark achievement: it included over 42,000 entries and took nine years to assemble. Johnson was celebrated with a Google Doodle on his 308th birthday.