What are the symbols on the dollar bill?

There are 13 arrows, 13 olive branch leaves, 13 olive fruits, 13 stars above the eagle, 13 steps of the pyramid, and 13 bars on the shield. Plus, although this is probably a coincidence, “annuit cœptis” and “e pluribus unum” both have 13 letters.