When will season two of sweet magnolias be released?

Sweet Magnolias, which is developed by Sheryl J. Anderson, was filming its second season in Georgia. Sweet Magnolias Season 2 began filming in April 2021. The series was first announced back in 2018 and released on Netflix on May 19, 2020.