Is there milk in sushi?

Is there milk in sushi? Maybe. The only sushi rolls that contain dairy are American sushi rolls with cream cheese. If you are in Japan and you have traditional Japanese sushi, you are unlikely to encounter dairy. Scrambled eggs might contain milk. Crab salad that contain mayonnaise.