How long does it take water to freeze at zero degrees?

Water is already frozen at zero degrees

---

Forever. At standard pressure, zero degrees Centigrade/Celsius is the triple-point of water. Water can exist as a solid, liquid, and vapor at that temperature. Water will remain water at that temperature, ice will remain ice, and water vapor will remain water vapor.