What's the definition of i?

I is the first personal pronoun--it means YOU or yourself, or the individual who is speaking.

---

I is the ninth letter of the alphabet in the English language. I is also a personal pronoun referring to one's self. I can also be a letter that represents a student's grade as incomplete.