What is the da vinci tank?

Designed by Leonardo da Vinci, it was a prototype of modern tanks. The armored vehicle had a conical cover inspired by a turtle's shell. It was capable of moving in any direction and was equipped with weapons. The machine was powered by eight men inside who would turn cranks to spin the wheels.